I like me.

Hoy fue un día triste para mí. Recibir visitas de México siempre me emociona y más cuando se trata de mi familia. Cuando se van, siempre me cuesta arrancar de nuevo. Para consolarme un poco, me fui de compras y me regalaron una tarjetita con el siguiente mensaje. Me gustó porque me gusto y me quiero gustar más:

Dear Me:

I’ve changed. And I’m proud of it /// I accept my faults: my big feet, my funny little ways// I move forward. I fly, I mess up. And I start again/// I inspire others. My family, my mates, my boyfriend/// My shoes are like my pals. They come in all styles and colours/// My journeys are like my opinions.

Enriched by meeting new people/// I know what I want. I accept how I am. And I love myself // Hell yeah, I love myself! And I share the love. With my friends, with your friends, with the world/// I like that.

I like me.

Responder

